← Back to Store

A Journey of the Blues — Digital Download

This is a free digital download of 21 MP3 files. Or, if you would like to make a donation, name your price! All donations go towards our mission.


Min price: $0.00




  1. Understanding Blues Music
  2. Good Morning Blues
  3. Yonder Come The Blues
  4. Standing At The Crossroads
  5. Future Blues
  6. Match Box Blues
  7. Mean Old Bedbug Blues
  8. Walk Right In
  9. St Louis Blues
  10. Pacific Coast Blues
  11. Here Come The Blues
  12. Highway 49
  13. John Henry
  14. Eagle Rock Me, Baby
  15. Up And Down
  16. When You’re A Long Way From Home
  17. Eyes Full Of Tears
  18. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  19. Sweet Home Chicago
  20. Stop Breaking Down
  21. I Got The Blues About My Baby