Nobody can tell you how the blues feel unless they have the blues. We all take it differently.

- Otis Rush

Board Members are elected or appointed to two-year terms. Terms are staggered so that half of the Board terms expire each year. Officers are elected by the Board. Terms for each office are one year. Terms are limited to two consecutive terms.  Elections are held each year in October.


MVBS Directors
Office Office Holder
President Kevin Nolan 2014
Vice President Julie Reyes 2014
Treasurer Joe Griffen 2014
Secretary Kristy Bennett 2015
Director Lonnie Britt 2015
Director Ric Burris 2015
Director Bob Covemaker 2014
Director Michael Durgo 2015
Director Steve Heston 2014
Director Karen McFarland 2014
Director Brian Ray 2015
Director Kurt Schreiner 2014
Director Joe Seng 2015
Director Eli Sweet 2015


facebookFollow us on Twitter!

kba banner190